Zarząd

TORUŃSKI  ZWIĄZEK  TKKF

 

 

ZARZĄD

 

Lp. Nazwisko i imię Funkcja e-mail
1 Kowalski  Ryszard Prezes r.kowalski@maraton.pl
2 Rosiński Lesław Wiceprezes leszekr5@wp.pl
3 Chojnowski Janusz Sekretarz jch@x.wp.pl
4 Wichrowska Jadwiga Skarbnik jadterwi@wp.pl
5 Kujawa Ewa Członek Prezydium e.kujawa@maraton.pl
6 Bochenek Jarosław Członek  Zarządu jaroslawbochenek@o2.pl
7 Gościniak Leszek Członek  Zarządu leszekgosciniak@vp.pl
8 Kędzierska Ewa Członek  Zarządu ewa.kedzierska.t@wp.pl
9 Kniazielski Grzegorz Członek  Zarządu grzegorz.kniazielski@op.pl
10 Romanowski Jan Członek  Zarządu janr@cergia.pl
11 Sieracki Zdzisław Członek  Zarządu
12 Spychalski Tadeusz Członek Zarządu topcross@wp.pl
13  Zaremba Tomasz Członek Zarządu tzaremba@o2.pl

 

 

 

KOMISJA   REWIZYJNA

 

Lp. Nazwisko i imię Funkcja e-mail
1  Stanisławska Danuta Przewodniczący  danutafitness@interia.pl
2 Sołowjew Anatol Sekretarz
2 Ordon-Chabowska Hanna Sekretarz  haniaor78@poczta.onet.pl